Picture

Horoscopes, February 10, 2009

                So it has been a few days, since I last posted. Yep, my bad. I have been working on the greatest post in Chateau D’if history. Check back on V-day. 

Anyhow, horoscopes. Well first of all, count me out; you really can’t sell me on these kinds of things. If you have read about every post I have ever done, than you will know that I am a man of hope. I am a strong believer that we are in control of our own destiny. And the last thing we need is for some person with a crystal ball telling me how my weekend is going to be and also give me the winning lottery numbers.

So I have to ask, do you believe in horoscopes? Or do you agree with me in saying that they are a vague prediction that some people try to attach themselves to, to try and explain some wrongfulness in their lives? But then again, horoscopes are supposed to be vague so that they can have some sort of reference to somebody’s live.

 I wouldn’t not be surprised, that if you read all of the horoscopes for a day, that all of them will not apply to you in some way. Go ahead, try it. But here is the thing, don’t rely on some guy in a cubicle making $8.25 an hour to come up with these fake prophecies in a vain attempt to sell some more magazines. Rely on your own hope, your own faith, and make your own future. Rant over.




Leave a Reply.