Picture

Naaarrf!, June 18, 2009

So….. Let’s see, what should the Prisoner talk about today? So many issues, so little time.

So, have you ever been so bored that you find yourself walking to the kitchen and opening the refrigerator door to see what is inside, only to find the same stuff that was there 5 minutes ago, the last time you looked? It’s been my kind of week actually; I know exactly what is in my fridge. I have a half a bottle of ketchup, full gallon of milk, week old salad, and three day old leftovers. Lovely.

            I still have that need to change something. I still want to conquer all that is unconquerable. Everest, a meager bump in the road to me. The Sahara, a stroll in the garden. Yes the ever lingering sense of invincibility has filled me this week. Yet I still find myself sitting at home picking my nose and flipping thru the same boring TV channels and watching my usual videos on YouTube.

Ah what to do, what to do. I know… the same thing I do every night Pinky… TRY AND TAKE OVER THE WORLD!!!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.