Am lost. January 17, 2009            

                So I have been working pretty hard to get some new fascinating post on here. Some post that will just change the way mankind thinks and forever be acknowledged as the greatest writer of all time. But I am stuck. I literally have 5 different post ideas either half way done or I have written about one or two sentences. I just can’t think of anything right now. Looks like I got a case of the Mondays! Yes I know its Saturday, I don’t care. Call it being lazy or uncreative, I will just wait and see what next week brings. Knowing me, I will come up with a brilliant idea as soon as I post this one and thus rendering this post utterly useless! So in the mean time enjoy this video of the true King of Rock ‘N’ Roll, Chuck Berry and some tool by the name of Keith Richards or something like that! You know my opinion of Music (see below) I am equally in love with playing the guitar. And I just love to see Chuck completely school Keith. The best part is around the 1:30 mark, where Keith screws up for the THIRD TIME and Chuck comes in with the greatest riff ever! IF YOU WANNA GET IT RIGHT LETS GET IT RIGHT! BOW DOWN KEITH TO THE TRUE MASTER! Rant over, thank you.( by the way what do you think of the new layout?)




Leave a Reply.